The Executive Board of the RZE is made up of three members of the Advisory Board, who are elected for three years at the proposal of the Faculty Council of the Faculty of Law. Together with the scientific management they design and initiate the centre’s projects, which are supported and co-sponsored by the Advisory Board.

During this period, the founding period of the RZE, the xecutive Board is made up of Jun.-Prof. Dr. Dominik Brodowski, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Tiziana Chiusi and Prof. Dr. Philippe Cossalter, whose chairs are particularly associated with European integration.

Read more about the Directors and their projects:

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Tiziana Chiusi (chairwoman)

Prof. Dr. Philippe Cossalter

Jun-Prof. Dr. Dominik Brodowski