Das Logo des RZEThe Center is composed of representatives of different chairs of Saarland University’s Faculty of Law. The members share an interest in researching and teaching the legal foundations of the EU.
It consists of three directors, an advisory board and a scientific management.

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Tiziana Chiusi (Chairwoman)
Prof. Dr. Cossalter
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Dominik Brodowski

Advisatory board
Prof. Dr. Roland Michael Beckmann
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Dominik Brodowski
Prof. Dr. Marc Bungenberg
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Tiziana Chiusi
Prof. Dr. Philippe Cossalter
Prof. Dr. Julien Dubarry
Prof. Dr. Thomas Giegerich, LL.M.
Prof. Dr. Christoph Gröpl
Prof. Dr. Annette Guckelberger
Prof. Dr. Heinz Koriath
Prof. Dr. Clemens Ladenburger
Prof. Dr. Hannes Ludyga
Prof. Dr. Marco Mansdörfer
Prof. Dr. Annemarie Matusche-Beckmann
State Secretary Ass.iur Roland Theis

Scientific management
Anne Sauder, M.A.